Adult Court Committee

The Adult Court Committee develops MA policy relating to all aspects of the work of the adult courts and steers associated research, development and implementation.


Committee members

Val Castell, Bristol & North Avon CHAIR

Sarah Clarke, Buckinghamshire DEPUTY CHAIR

Judy Hultrgren, Cornwall DEPUTY CHAIR

Christine Chamberlain, Central & North London

Nicholas Holt-Kentwell, Oxfordshire

Roger King, Middlesex

James Macnamara, Oxfordshire

Jane Smith, Central & North London

David Subacchi, Clwyd

Committee minutes

To view committee minutes click here.

More information

If you have any queries regarding the Adult Court Committee please contact Hattie Stair, Policy and Research Assistant (Adult).