Youth Court Committee

The youth court committee develops MA policy relating to all aspects of the work of the youth courts and steers associated research, development and implementation.


Committee members

Linda Logan, Central & North London CHAIR

David Ford, Mid & South Glamorgan DEPUTY CHAIR

Richard Goodacre, North & West Yorkshire DEPUTY CHAIR

Carolyn Crampin, North East & East London

Gwynneth Edwards, Cheshire

Megan Harrison, Worcestershire

Ann Wade, Cambridgeshire


Committee minutes

To view committee minutes click here.

More information

If you have any queries regarding the youth court committee please contact Helen Richardson, policy and research officer (family and youth courts).