Adult Court Committee

The Adult Court Committee develops MA policy relating to all aspects of the work of the adult courts and steers associated research, development and implementation.


Committee members

Val Castell, Bristol & North Avon CHAIR

Sarah Clarke, Buckinghamshire DEPUTY CHAIR

Judy Hultgren, Cornwall DEPUTY CHAIR

Fiona Abbott, South West London

Peter Candon, Norfolk

Christine Chamberlain, Central & North London

Nick Haynes, Gwent

Andrew Karno, Dorset

Roger King, Middlesex

Benjamin Savage, Greater Manchester

Jane Smith, Central & North London

Joanne Turner, Staffordshire

Committee minutes

To view committee minutes click here.

More information

If you have any queries regarding the Adult Court Committee please contact Samira Ali, Policy and Research Officer (Adult).