Youth Court Committee

The Youth Court Committee develops MA policy relating to all aspects of the work of the youth courts and steers associated research, development and implementation.

Committee members

Linda Logan, Central & North London CHAIR

Richard Goodacre, North & West Yorkshire DEPUTY CHAIR

Jane Krause, Cheshire DEPUTY CHAIR

David Ford, Mid & South Glamorgan

Jane Gordon, Middlesex

Richard Huckle, Surrey

Sophie Picken, South West London

John Taylor, Coventry & Warwickshire

Ann Wade, Cambridgeshire

Committee minutes

To view committee minutes click here.

More information

If you have any queries regarding the Youth Court Committee please contact Marc Gammon, Policy & Research Officer (Family and Youth).

Tagged with