Family Court Committee

The Family Court Committee develops MA policy relating to all aspects of the work of the family courts and steers associated research, development and implementation.


Committee members

Rupert Holderness, South West London CHAIR

David Styles, Shropshire DEPUTY CHAIR

Sophie Archer, Norfolk

Paul Brearley, Greater Manchester

Susan Burton, Derbyshire

Steve Chandler, Gloucestershire

Louise Fleet, West Glamorgan

Harvey Nash, West Sussex

Mina Searles, Wiltshire

Tracy Sortwell, Cambridgeshire

Sue Thomas, Mid & South Glamorgan

Committee minutes

To view committee minutes click here.

More information

If you have any queries regarding the Family Court Committee please contact Dr Jo Easton, Director of Policy and Research.